Help

Office Hours

Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

 

Contact Information

Phone: 860-515-3702
Fax: 860-760-6918
E-mail: Registrar@charteroak.edu


Mailing Address:
Charter Oak State College
Attn: Registrar's Office
55 Paul Manafort Drive
New Britain, CT 06053

 

 

Meet Our Staff

Jennifer Washington, Registrar: Jwashington@charteroak.edu

Paul Morganti, Associate Registrar: Pmorganti@charteroak.edu

Lindsay O'Grady, Assistant Registrar: Logrady@charteroak.edu

Amy Luby, Assistant Registrar: Aluby@charteroak.edu

Adeline Yllanes, Assistant Registrar: Ayllanes@charteroak.edu

Laura Duquette, Staff Associate: Lduquette@charteroak.edu